When a different employee logs in, do they see what I see?

No. Every employee sees their own unique version of WhosOnLocation. What an employee can view is based on what user roles they have been granted.

An employee with no user roles will only be able to see their own personal employee profile, their own personal frequent visitor list, and the pre-register visitor sections.

No other employee can access your frequent visitor list and only those with the Administrator user role can see your profile.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request