Changelog 13: Purge Visitor Records and Remove a Location

In this release we introduce two new features:

  1. Purge Visitor Records: Feature 1 is to allow users to Purge (remove) 'fake' or 'test' visitor records. Show me how
  2. Remove or make a Location Inactive: Feature 2 is to allow users to Remove, or make Inactive, a location. Show me how
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request