Can I change the Plan that I am on?

The Account Owner can start, stop and make changes to your account at any time (but note that refunds are not given for cancellation or downgrades).

To access this go to Tools > Account > Billing Details

To view our range of plans visit our website.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request