Remove access to WolMobile

Learn how to deactivate an employee’s or service provider member’s access to WolMobile. Either deactivate their access in their profile or run a bulk action to deactivate multiple users. You’ll need the Administrator and/or Service Provider Manager user role to access these settings.

Deactivating WolMobile will log a user out of the app and remove their access.

Their unique activation code will refresh. If you need to reinstate their access, send them the new code.

Remove access for employees

Remove access for an employee

  1. Go to Tools > Locations.
  2. Click View next to your location.
  3. Select Employees from the menu on the left.
  4. Click View next to the employee.
  5. Select WolMobile from the menu on the left.
  6. Click Deactivate WolMobile.

    Employee-Deactivate.png
  7. Click Yes to confirm.

Remove access for multiple employees

  1. Go to Tools > Locations.
  2. Click View next to your location.
  3. Select Employees from the left-hand menu.
  4. Select the checkboxes next to the employees whose access you’d like to remove.
  5. Click the Run an Action menu, then select Deactivate WolMobile.
  6. Click Run Action.

    Employees-Deactivate-Bulk.png

Remove access for service providers

Remove access for a service provider member

  1. Go to Tools > Service Provider Manager.
  2. Select Members from the menu on the left.
  3. Click View next to the member.
  4. Select WolMobile from the menu on the left.
  5. Click Deactivate WolMobile.

    Member-Deactivate.png
  6. Click Yes to confirm.

Remove access for multiple members

  1. Go to Tools > Service Provider Manager.
  2. Select Members from the menu on the left.
  3. Select the checkboxes next to the members whose access you’d like to remove.
  4. Click the Run an Action menu, then select Deactivate WolMobile.
  5. Click Run Action.

    Member-Deactivate-Bulk.png
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request