Removing an induction course will remove the course and all associated records. This allows you to delete courses you no longer have use for and do not need to retain the records.
You can't restore a removed course; it is permanently deleted.
To remove a course:
- Go to Tools > Induction Management.
- Click Remove next to the course.
- Click Remove, then click Remove Course and Results to confirm.