Manage your location groups

If you have multiple locations in WhosOnLocation, assign them to location groups to make them easier to manage. You need the Administrator user role to access these settings. 

Use location groups to:

To add, edit, or delete a location group: 

  1. Go to Locations, then select the location from the drop-down list.
  2. Select Location details.
  3. Next to Location Groups, click Manage.

    Location-Groups-Manage.png
  4. Either:

    Select a group, then click Close.

    Manage-location-group.png

    Click Manage Options to add a new group, remove a group, or rename a group. Click Finish Editing once you're finished.

    Manage-location-group-edit.png
  5. Click Close.
  6. Click Save.